The Ultimate Collection (Cassette) ~ Stephanie Mills (Artist) Cover Art

The Ultimate Collection (Cassette)

By: Stephanie Mills (Artist)

Current Price: $19.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Ultimate Collection (Cassette) Album By Stephanie Mills (Artist)
1   The Passion & The Pain
2   Movin' in the Right Direction
3   Home (Finale) [Original Cast]
4   I Took My Strength from You (I Had None)
5   What Cha Gonna Do With My Lovin'
6   Sweet Sensation
7   Never Knew Love Like This Before
8   Keep Away Girls
9   How Come U Don't Call Me Anymore?
10   The Medicine Song
11   I Have Learned to Respect the Power of Love
12   I Feel Good All Over
13   (You're Puttin') A Rush on Me
14   Something in the Way (You Make Me Feel)
15   Comfort of a Man

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Ultimate Collection (Cassette)" by Stephanie Mills (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Ultimate Collection" by Stephanie Mills to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Stephanie Mills"

Album Description

The First definitive multi-label career retrospective. Nine Top 10 R&B Hits including Four #1s. Features Her Original Broadway Version of "Home" & Several Rare Singles.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with