The Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Smokey Robinson & The Miracle... Cover Art

Ultimate Collection

By: Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

List Price: $15.81
Current Price: $11.91
You Save: $3.90 (25%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $5.99 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Ultimate Collection Album By Smokey Robinson & The Miracles iTunes CD Universe
1   Going To A Go-Go Buy Buy  
2   I Second That Emotion Buy Buy  
3   Shop Around Buy Buy  
4   Way Over There Buy Buy  
5   Bad Girl Buy Buy  
6   Who's Lovin' You Buy Buy  
7   I'll Try Something New Buy Buy  
8   You've Really Got A Hold On Me Buy Buy  
9   Mickey's Monkey Buy Buy  
10   I Like It Like That Buy Buy  
11   Ooo Baby Baby Buy Buy  
12   Choosey Beggar Buy Buy  
13   My Girl Has Gone Buy Buy  
14   The Tears Of A Clown Buy Buy  
15   Baby, Baby Don't Cry Buy Buy  
16   The Tracks Of My Tears Buy Buy  
17   The Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage Buy Buy  
18   (Come 'Round Here) I'm The One You Need Buy Buy  
19   More Love Buy Buy  
20   Special Occasion Buy Buy  
21   If You Can Want Buy Buy  
22   Yester Love Buy Buy  
23   We've Come Too Far To End It Now Buy Buy  
24   What's So Good About Good Bye Buy Buy  
25   (You Can) Depend On Me Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Collection" by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Collection" by Smokey Robinson & The Miracles to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Smokey Robinson & The Miracles"

Product Notes

Smokey Robinson and the Miracles' 25-cut disc is the single most impressive one of Motown's Ultimate Collection series (which features 17 artists). Combining Smokey's endlessly inventive twists on romance (good and bad) with the Miracles' handful of straight-up party hits, it showcases one of American pop's most sure-footed and touching acts. The frontman's prowess as singer, writer, and producer lights up each of these single mixes; less-celebrated tracks like "My Girl Has Gone," "(You Can) Depend on Me," and "The Love I Saw in You Was Just a Mirage" stand as tall as the many oldies-radio staples featured here. (For much more, including "Mirage's" unstoppable flip side, "Come Spy with Me," check out the four-disc 35th Anniversary box set.) Robinson and his collaborators, both in and out of the group, regularly injected undeniable emotion into their creamy constructions, making for a stack of tracks that remain as relevant as the contemporary creations of fans Lennon-McCartney and Bob Dylan. --Rickey Wright

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with