The Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Sade Cover Art

King Of Sorrow (Remastered Version)

By: Sade

Price from: $1.29
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Sade iTunes
1   Your Love Is King (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
2   Smooth Operator (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
3   Hang On To Your Love (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
4   The Sweetest Taboo (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
5   Is It A Crime (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
6   Never As Good As The First Time (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
7   Jezebel (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
8   Love Is Stronger Than Pride (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
9   Paradise (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
10   Nothing Can Come Between Us (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
11   No Ordinary Love (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
12   Kiss Of Life (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
13   Feel No Pain (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
14   Bullet Proof Soul (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
DISC 2 for The Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Sade iTunes
1   Cherish The Day (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
2   Pearls (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
3   By Your Side (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
4   Immigrant (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
5   Flow (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
6   King Of Sorrow (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
7   The Sweetest Gift (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
8   Soldier Of Love (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
9   The Moon And The Sky (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
10   Babyfather (Remastered Version) Buy Buy
11   Still In Love With You Buy Buy
12   Love Is Found Buy Buy
13   I Would Never Have Guessed Buy Buy
14   The Moon And The Sky (Remix) Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Ultimate Collection (CD)" by Sade

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Ultimate Collection" Sade to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Sade"

Album Description

Sade are back with The Ultimate Collection. The must-have, 29-track, two-disc album includes four new, never-before heard songs including a remix of "The Moon And The Sky" (featuring Jay-Z). The Ultimate Collection also features 15 tracks that were not included on Sade''s 1994 "Best Of" album. Here for the first time, fans can find all of their favorite Sade classics including songs from Lover''s Rock and Soldier Of Love.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with