Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Freddie King (Artist) Cover Art

Ultimate Collection (CD)

By: Freddie King

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.99 (14%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $12.15 New Buy
2   FYE $13.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $14.25 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Freddie King
1   Have You Ever Loved A Woman
2   Hide Away
3   You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
4   San-Ho-Zay
5   Lonesome Whistle Blues
6   The Stumble
7   I'm Tore Down
8   Someday After Awhile (You'll Be Sorry)
9   My Feeling For The Blues
10   Palace Of The King
11   Going Down
12   Key To The Highway
13   Big Legged Woman
14   Woman Across The River
15   Dust My Broom (solo acoustic)
16   Pack It Up
17   Tain't Nobody's Bizness If I Do (live)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Collection" by Freddie King to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Freddie King"

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Collection (CD)" by Freddie King

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com