Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Dusty Springfield (Artist) Cover Art

Ultimate Collection (CD)

By: Dusty Springfield

List Price: $13.98
Current Price: $10.99
You Save: $2.99 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $12.15 New Buy
2   FYE $13.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $14.75 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Dusty Springfield Amazon.com
1   Silver Threads And Golden Needles Buy
2   I Only Want To Be With You Buy
3   Stay Awhile Buy
4   Wishin' And Hopin' Buy
5   I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself Buy
6   All Cried Out Buy
7   Oh No! Not My Baby Buy
8   You Don't Have To Say You Love Me Buy
9   All I See Is You Buy
10   The Look Of Love Buy
11   What's It Gonna Be Buy
12   Son Of A Preacher Man Buy
13   Breakfast In Bed Buy
14   The Windmills Of Your Mind Buy
15   A Brand New Me Buy
16   Tupelo Honey Buy
17   Mama's Little Girl Buy
18   A Love Like Yours Buy
19   Something In Your Eyes Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Collection" by Dusty Springfield to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Dusty Springfield"

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Collection (CD)" by Dusty Springfield

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com