The Ultimate Collection (CD) ~ Ace Of Base (Artist) Cover Art

Ultimate Collection (CD)

By: Ace Of Base (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Ace Of Base (Artist)
1   All That She Wants
2   Wheel of Fortune
3   Happy Nation
4   The Sign
5   Waiting for Magic
6   Don't Turn Around
7   Living in Danger
8   Lucky Love
9   Beautiful Life
10   Never Gonna Say I'm Sorry
11   My Déjà Vu
12   Perfect World
13   Life Is a Flower
14   Cruel Summer
DISC 2 for Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Ace Of Base (Artist)
1   Donnie
2   Travel to Romantis
3   Always Have, Always Will
4   Everytime It Rains
5   Cecilia
6   Tokyo Girl
7   C'est la Vie
8   Hello Hello
9   Love in December
10   Beautiful Morning
11   Unspeakable
12   The Juvenile
13   Da Capo
14   What's the Name of the Game
DISC 3 for Ultimate Collection (CD) Album By Ace Of Base (Artist)
1   Wheel of Fortune [Original Club Mix][*]
2   My Mind [Mindless Mix][*]
3   All That She Wants [Banghra Version][*]
4   Happy Nation [Remix][*]
5   The Sign [Dub Version][*]
6   Don't Turn Around [Stretch Version][*]
7   Lucky Love [Armand's 'British Nites' Remix][*]
8   Cruel Summer [Big Bonus Mix][*]

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ultimate Collection" by Ace Of Base to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ultimate Collection"

Browse more products related to "Ace Of Base"

Album Description

Remastered 3-disc Ultimate Collection from Universal in Europe, packaged in a deluxe tri-fold digipak. Disc 3 is a bonus with alternate mixes.

Customer Reviews for "Ultimate Collection (CD)" by Ace Of Base (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with