UC98 (CD) ~ DJ Irene (Artist) and To Kool ... Cover Art


By: DJ Irene, To Kool Chris

List Price: $13.99
Current Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.48 (11%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Uc98 Album By DJ Irene
1   TKC Mega Mix Intro [To Kool Chris Mix] - 2 in Rhythm
2   I Dominate Break Loops [To Kool Chris Mix] - Alex Peace
3   Stomp [To Kool Chris Mix] - Mark V
4   Groove 2 da Beat [To Kool Chris Mix] - Angel Alanis
5   Hands in the Air [To Kool Chris Mix] - Kevin Halstead
6   On the Floor [To Kool Chris Mix]
7   Hard Beats [To Kool Chris Mix] - DJ Bam Bam
8   Jump up and Down [To Kool Chris Mix] - Tyree Cooper
9   Take Me Up [To Kool Chris Mix]
10   Switch [To Kool Chris Mix] - Pamp & Da Knox
11   Sample Junky [To Kool Chris Mix]
12   Let Your Mind Be Free [To Kool Chris Mix] - Alex Peace
13   Put Your Hands Up [To Kool Chris Mix] - Josh Collins
14   Musica del Futuro [To Kool Chris Mix] - DJ Rip
15   Basement Party [To Kool Chris Mix] - DJ D-Man
16   Headbangers [To Kool Chris Mix]
17   Buda [To Kool Chris Mix] - DJ Attack
18   Makin' U Bounce [To Kool Chris Mix] - Mazi
19   F#@Kin up Your Audio [To Kool Chris Mix]
20   Caramelo [To Kool Chris Mix] - Dino Latino
21   Minimal Madness [To Kool Chris Mix] - Angel Alanis
22   Snap [To Kool Chris Mix]
23   DJ Irene (Intro) [DJ Irene Mix] - Mixin' Marc
24   Weatha Beatin Hoochie Bitch [DJ Irene Mix]
25   Scratch [DJ Irene Mix]
26   Gangsta Boogie [DJ Irene Mix] - Mazi
27   Can't Forget the Hard Mix [DJ Irene Mix] - Alex Peace
28   Hardcore [DJ Irene Mix]
29   Bang Those Drums [DJ Irene Mix] - DJ Bam Bam
30   Makin' U Bounce [DJ Irene Mix] - Mazi
31   Funk Sol Brotha [DJ Irene Mix] - Trak-O-Holik
32   Funk Box Vol. 1 [DJ Irene Mix] - Peter Presta
33   You Better Walk [DJ Irene Mix]
34   Put Your Hands Up [DJ Irene Mix]
35   Laughing Irena [DJ Irene Mix] - DJ Irene
36   Minimal Madness [DJ Irene Mix]
37   Hard Beats [DJ Irene Mix] - DJ Bam Bam
38   Tonight [DJ Irene Mix] - Mazi
39   This Freaky Thing [DJ Irene Mix] - Trak-O-Holik
40   Sample Junky [DJ Irene Mix]
41   Inside My Mind [DJ Irene Mix] - Rockin' Duke
42   Groove to This [DJ Irene Mix] - CZR

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Uc98" by DJ Irene

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Uc98" by DJ Irene to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Uc98"

Browse more products related to "DJ Irene, To Kool Chris"

Album Description

This CD is mixed by DJ Irene and To Kool Chris.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com