Twelfth Night (CD) ~ Hem (Artist) Cover Art

Twelfth Night

By: Hem

List Price: $9.00
Current Price: $9.00
You Save: $1.08 (9%)
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Twelfth Night Album By Hem
1   Illyrian Aire Buy
2   Black Thorn Stick Buy
3   One Self King Buy
4   The Funeral Buy
5   The Rose in the Heather Buy
6   Take, O Take Those Lips Away Buy
7   Take, O Take Those Lips Away (Instrumental) Buy
8   Not Too Fast! Soft, Soft! Buy
9   Full Phathom Five Buy
10   Sebastian and Antonio Buy
11   The Kerry Polka Buy
12   O Mistress Mine Buy
13   Come Away Death (Instrumental) Buy
14   Come Away Death Buy
15   The Clock Upbraids Me Buy
16   The Little Villain Buy
17   To The Gates Of Tartar Buy
18   Illyrian Aire (Orchestral) Buy
19   Where Is Fancy Bred? Buy
20   Enter Sebastian Buy
21   This Is the Air Buy
22   The Bonnie Bunny Buy
23   Hey Robin, Jolly Robin Buy
24   I Am Gone, Sir Buy
25   The Bonnie Bunny (Orchestral) Buy
26   Tempests Are Kind Buy
27   The Wind and the Rain Buy
28   The Wind and the Rain (Reel) Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Twelfth Night" by Hem

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Twelfth Night" by Hem to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Twelfth Night"

Browse more products related to "Hem"

Album Description

2009 album from one of the most distinctive and emotionally rewarding bands in American music. This summer, Hem joined forces with The Public Theater''s Shakespeare In The Park (one of NYC''s most celebrated annual offerings) to compose the score for their production of Twelfth Night. The production was directed by Daniel Sullivan, and starred Anne Hathaway, Audra McDonald, Raul Esparza, Jon Patrick Walker, and David Pittu, along with a host of other actors and musicians. The songs on the album, Twelfth Night, are more lush and clear than possible in an outdoor theater, and also included are bonus songs not in the show. These additional tracks are thematically relevant to the Twelfth Night characters but have roots in other Shakespearean plays. In particular, the song ''Where Is Fancy Bred?'' (from The Merchant of Venice) sung by Orsino (Ra£l Esparza) is spectacular, with a melody and orchestration that creates a goosebump extravaganza that made jaws drop each time the song rang through the studio.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with