Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD] ~ The Lonely Island Cover Art

Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD]

By: The Lonely Island

Current Price: $11.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $16.75 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD] Album By The Lonely Island Amazon.com iTunes
1   We're Back! Buy Buy
2   Mama Buy Buy
3   I Just Had Sex Buy Buy
4   Jack Sparrow Buy Buy
5   Attracted To Us Buy Buy
6   Rocky Buy Buy
7   My Mic Buy Buy
8   Turtleneck & Chain (Album Version) Buy Buy
9   Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde Buy Buy
10   Trouble On Dookie Island Buy Buy
11   Falcor Vs. Atreyu - Classy Skit #1 Buy Buy
12   Motherlover Buy Buy
13   The Creep Buy Buy
14   Watch Me Do Me - Classy Skit #2 Buy Buy
15   Threw It On The Ground Buy Buy
16   Japan Buy Buy
17   After Party Buy Buy
18   No Homo Buy Buy
19   No Homo Outro Buy Buy
20   Video: We're Back! (Edited Version/Closed-Captioned) [Clean] Buy  
21   Video: I Just Had Sex (Edited Version; Closed Captioned) [Clean] Buy  
22   Video: The Creep Buy  
23   Video: Motherlover (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
24   Video: Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
25   Video: Threw It On The Ground (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
26   Video: We'll Kill U (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
27   Video: Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
28   Video: Great Day (Edited Version) [Clean] Buy  
29   Digital Booklet: Turtleneck & Chain Buy  
DISC 2 for Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD] Album By The Lonely Island Amazon.com iTunes
1   We're Back!    
2   I Just Had Sex (feat. Akon)    
3   The Creep (feat. Nicki Minaj)    
4   Motherlover (feat. Justin Timberlake)    
5   Shy Ronnie 2: Ronnie & Clyde (feat. Rihanna)    
6   Threw It On The Ground    
7   We'll Kill U    
8   Reba (Two Worlds Collide) (feat. Kenan Thompson)    
9   Great Day    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD]" by The Lonely Island

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD]" by The Lonely Island to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Turtleneck & Chain [CD/DVD]"

Browse more products related to "The Lonely Island"

Album Description

Emmy Award Winning and Grammy nominated comedy troupe, The Lonely Island, return with album number two. Andy Samberg, Akiva Schaffer and Jorma Taccone started making funny videos together in September 2000 having been friends since Junior High in Berkley California. They are the most popular musical comedy outfit the internet has ever seen, whose early videos helped branded the fledgling Youtube as the must-watch internet video site (the views on their channel currently stand at a jaw-dropping 350 million). 1 Just Had Sex'' has already racked up over 30 million views and is their most explosive digital short yet, matching previous breakout hits D*ck In A Box'' ft Justin Timberlake and `Jzz In My Pants''. After putting pioneering sketches on thelonelyisland.com in 2001, the triumvirate''s skits and experimental embeds would lead to a successful audition with Saturday Night Live creator Lome Michaels, where their shorts are now favorites. They released their debut album Incredibad'' for Universal Motown in 2009 which featured legendary cameos from Justin Timberlake, Natalie Portman and Julian Casablancas. CD + DVD package. DVD includes SNL Digital Shorts (music videos) New album features include: Akon, Nicki Minaj, Justin Timberlake... and more!

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com