True Lies (CD) ~ Brad Fiedel Cover Art

True Lies (CD)

By: Brad Fiedel

List Price: $19.03
Current Price: $19.03
You Save: $5.70 (38%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for True Lies (CD) Album By Brad Fiedel
1   Sunshine of Your Love
2   Darkness, Darkness
3   Alone in the Dark
4   Entity
5   Sunshine of Your Love [Remix]
6   Main Title/Harry Makes His Entrance
7   Escape from the Chateau
8   Harry's Sweet Home
9   Harry Rides Again
10   Spyng on Helen
11   Juno's Place
12   Caught in the Act
13   Shadow Lover
14   Island Suite
15   Causeway/Helicopter Rescue
16   Nuclear Kiss

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "True Lies (CD)" by Brad Fiedel

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "True Lies" by Brad Fiedel to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "True Lies"

Browse more products related to "Brad Fiedel"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with