Trompe Le Monde (Import) (CD) ~ The Pixies (Artist) Cover Art

Trompe Le Monde (Import) (CD)

By: The Pixies (Artist)

Current Price: $29.96

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Trompe Le Monde (Import) (CD) Album By The Pixies (Artist)
1   Trompe Le Monde
2   Planet Of Sound
3   Alec Eiffel
4   Sad Punk
5   Head On
6   U-Mass
7   Palace Of The Brine
8   Letter To Memphis
9   Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
10   Space
11   Subbacultcha
12   Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13   Lovely Day
14   Motorway To Roswell
15   Navajo Know

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Trompe Le Monde (Import) (CD)" by The Pixies (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Trompe Le Monde" by The Pixies to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Trompe Le Monde"

Browse more products related to "The Pixies"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with