TROLLS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD) ~ Original Moti... Cover Art

TROLLS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)

By: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for TROLLS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD) Album By Original Motion Picture Soundt...
1   Hair Up Buy
2   Can't Stop The Feeling! (Original Song From Dreamworks Animation's "Trolls") Buy
3   Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It's A Sunshine Day Buy
4   Get Back Up Again Buy
5   The Sound Of Silence Buy
6   Hello Buy
7   I'm Coming Out / Mo' Money Mo' Problems Buy
8   They Don't Know Buy
9   True Colors (Film Version) Buy
10   Can't Stop The Feeling! (Film Version) Buy
11   September Buy
12   What U Workin' With? Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "TROLLS (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (CD)" by Original Motion Picture Soundt...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "TROLLS" Original Motion Picture Soundtrack to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "TROLLS"

Browse more products related to "Original Motion Picture Soundtrack"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with