Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $49.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   Suffer Me Not Buy Buy  
2   Pour On The Sauce Buy Buy  
3   Goodnight My Love Buy Buy  
4   Coming On Strong Buy Buy  
5   Govern Your Mouth Buy Buy  
6   I'm Gonna Love You Buy Buy  
7   Ain't That Peculiar Buy Buy  
8   I Have Changed Buy Buy  
9   Chances Buy Buy  
10   Why Did You Leave Buy Buy  
11   Worries (A Yard) Buy Buy  
12   Good To Me Buy Buy  
13   Musical Fight (Aka Target) Buy Buy  
14   Adam And Eve Buy Buy  
15   Mr. D.J. Buy Buy  
16   Adam and Eve      
17   Mr. D.J.      
DISC 2 for Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   Last Lick Buy Buy  
2   No More Teardrops Buy Buy  
3   It's Your Thing Buy Buy  
4   Darkness Buy Buy  
5   Going In Circles Buy Buy  
6   Feel A Little Better Buy Buy  
7   Lonely Man Buy Buy  
8   Music Talk Buy Buy  
9   (Name) Ring A Bell Buy Buy  
10   More Heartaches Buy Buy  
11   Life Is Rough Buy Buy  
12   Super Bad Buy Buy  
13   Sitting In The Park Buy Buy  
14   Horns Of Paradise Buy Buy  
15   Dr. Fud Buy Buy  
16   Horns of Paradise      
17   Dr. Fud      
DISC 3 for Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   Keep On Trying Buy Buy  
2   Moon River Buy Buy  
3   B.B.C. Buy Buy  
4   Rose Garden Buy Buy  
5   Shacatac Buy Buy  
6   A Little Today, A Little Tomorrow Buy Buy  
7   Check Out Yourself Buy Buy  
8   You Can't Buy My Love Buy Buy  
9   Just Because Buy Buy  
10   Back On The Scene Buy Buy  
11   Touch Me Baby Buy Buy  
12   How Could You Do This Buy Buy  
13   Ramblin' Man Buy Buy  
14   I'll Be Free Someday Buy Buy  
15   You Are Mine Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Trojan: Reggae Rarities" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Trojan: Reggae Rarities"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

The 50th box set in the Trojan Box Set series is celebrated with 3 discs full of tracks that were selected by the fans via the Trojan website. Most of the 50 tracks spanning from 1966-1977 are available on CD for the first time; a fine assortment of vintage reggae tunes. Trojan. 2004.

Customer Reviews for "Trojan: Reggae Rarities (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with