Tributo a la Salsa Colombiana (CD) ~ Alberto Barros (Artist) Cover Art

Tributo a La Salsa Colombiana (CD)

By: Alberto Barros (Artist)

Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Tributo a La Salsa Colombiana (CD) Album By Alberto Barros (Artist)
1   La Palomita Buy
2   Medley - Fruko : El Preso / Cachondea Buy
3   Torero Buy
4   La Rebelion Buy
5   Por Retenerte Buy
6   Oiga, Mire, Vea Buy
7   Ay Amor, Cuando Hablan Las Miradas Buy
8   Pal ' Bailador Buy
9   Sobredosis Buy
10   Han Cogido La Cosa Buy
11   Basto Una Mirada Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Tributo a La Salsa Colombiana (CD)" by Alberto Barros (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Tributo a La Salsa Colombiana" by Alberto Barros to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Tributo a La Salsa Colombiana"

Browse more products related to "Alberto Barros"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with