Traveling Man: Blues Travel Guide (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Traveling Man: Blues Travel Guide (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Jackson Town Gal
2   Vicksburg Blues No. 2
3   Little Rock Blues
4   Going Back To Memphis
5   St. Louis Blues
6   K. C. Loving
7   Chicago Blues
8   Nashville, Tennessee
9   I'm Going To Cincinnati
10   Cleveland Ohio Blues
11   Detroit Blues
12   Birmingham Blues
13   Atlanta Moan
14   Charleston Contest
15   Richmond Blues
16   Baltimore Blues
17   New York City
18   Mardi Gras In New Orleans
19   Shreveport Blues
20   Houston Jump
21   Dallas Bebop Blues
22   Santa Fe Blues
23   Blues In L.A.
24   San Francisco Blues

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Traveling Man: Blues Travel Guide (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Traveling Man: Blues Travel Guide" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Traveling Man: Blues Travel Guide"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with