Tracks (4CD) ~ Bruce Springsteen (Artist) Cover Art

Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD)

By: Bruce Springsteen

Current Price: $60.55
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Walmart $38.49 New Buy
2   CD Universe $48.89 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD) Album By Bruce Springsteen iTunes CD Universe
1   Mary Queen Of Arkansas Buy Buy  
2   It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City Buy Buy  
3   Growin' Up Buy Buy  
4   Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street? Buy Buy  
5   Bishop Danced (Live) Buy Buy  
6   Santa Ana Buy Buy  
7   Seaside Bar Song Buy Buy  
8   Zero And Blind Terry Buy Buy  
9   Linda Let Me Be The One Buy Buy  
10   Thundercrack Buy Buy  
11   Rendezvous (Live) Buy Buy  
12   Give The Girl A Kiss Buy Buy  
13   Iceman Buy Buy  
14   Bring On The Night Buy Buy  
15   So Young And In Love Buy Buy  
16   Hearts Of Stone Buy Buy  
17   Don't Look Back Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD) Album By Bruce Springsteen iTunes CD Universe
1   Restless Nights Buy Buy  
2   A Good Man Is Hard To Find (Pittsburgh) Buy Buy  
3   Roulette Buy Buy  
4   Dollhouse Buy Buy  
5   Where The Bands Are Buy Buy  
6   Loose Ends Buy Buy  
7   Living On The Edge Of The World Buy Buy  
8   Wages Of Sin Buy Buy  
9   Take 'Em As They Come Buy Buy  
10   Be True Buy Buy  
11   Ricky Wants A Man Of Her Own Buy Buy  
12   I Wanna Be With You Buy Buy  
13   Mary Lou Buy Buy  
14   Stolen Car Buy Buy  
15   Born In The U.S.A. Buy Buy  
16   Johnny Bye-Bye Buy Buy  
17   Shut Out The Light Buy Buy  
DISC 3 for Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD) Album By Bruce Springsteen iTunes CD Universe
1   Cynthia Buy Buy  
2   My Love Will Not Let You Down Buy Buy  
3   This Hard Land Buy Buy  
4   Frankie Buy Buy  
5   TV Movie Buy Buy  
6   Stand On It Buy Buy  
7   Lion's Den Buy Buy  
8   Car Wash Buy Buy  
9   Rockaway The Days Buy Buy  
10   Brothers Under The Bridges ('83) Buy Buy  
11   Man At The Top Buy Buy  
12   Pink Cadillac Buy Buy  
13   Two For The Road Buy Buy  
14   Janey Don't You Lose Heart Buy Buy  
15   When You Need Me Buy Buy  
16   The Wish Buy Buy  
17   The Honeymooners Buy Buy  
18   Lucky Man Buy Buy  
19   Lucky Man      
DISC 4 for Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD) Album By Bruce Springsteen iTunes CD Universe
1   Leavin' Train Buy Buy  
2   Seven Angels Buy Buy  
3   Gave It A Name Buy Buy  
4   Sad Eyes Buy Buy  
5   My Lover Man Buy Buy  
6   Over The Rise Buy Buy  
7   When The Lights Go Out Buy Buy  
8   Loose Change Buy Buy  
9   Trouble In Paradise Buy Buy  
10   Happy Buy Buy  
11   Part Man, Part Monkey Buy Buy  
12   Goin' Cali Buy Buy  
13   Back In Your Arms Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Bruce Springsteen: Tracks (CD)" by Bruce Springsteen

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Bruce Springsteen: Tracks" by Bruce Springsteen to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Bruce Springsteen: Tracks"

Browse more products related to "Bruce Springsteen"

Album Description

item is in great condition plastic has just been removed. great gift for any music lover.

Product Notes

Next time you find yourself debating the worth of Bruce Springsteen, pull out this brilliant four-disc outtake set. With a flick of his grease-monkey wrist, Springsteen proves--simply by issuing long-unreleased material--why he''s the most consistent (read: important) composer in the pop-rock field of his generation. It''s there in a dozen included B-sides ("Pink Cadillac," "Shut Out the Light," "Janey Don''t You Lose Heart"). It''s there in countless rabble-rousing anthems, the singer''s stock in working-class trade ("Roulette," "Stand on It," "Car Wash," "Brothers Under the Bridges"). But, mainly, it''s there between the lines, in the small idiosyncrasies Springsteen detected within almost every cut that made him--until now--withhold this material. Some are glaringly obvious--the singsong "Living on the Edge of the World," whose lyrics were later lifted for the more sinister "Open All Night"; the morphing of several "Iceman" verses into sentiments expressed on Darkness on the Edge of Town. Some are collectible curiosities, like the starkly disparate alternate takes of "Stolen Car" and "Born in the U.S.A." And others are more meticulous, often coming down to a simple phrase, riff, or melody line that wound up flunking final-cut muster. And when you stumble across those tiny, fleeting moments, moments that would matter to only a true perfectionist, the true artistry of Springsteen unfurls in all its ragged glory. --Tom Lanham

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with