Together: Romantic Saxophone (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Together: Romantic Saxophone (CD)

By: Various Artists

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Download also available from:

Provider Name Buy
1   CD Universe Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Together: Romantic Saxophone (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes CD Universe
1   Songbird Buy Buy  
2   The Closer I Get to You Buy Buy  
3   By Your Side Buy Buy  
4   I Know I'll Never Love This Way Again Buy Buy  
5   My Eyes Adored You Buy Buy  
6   From This Moment On Buy Buy  
7   Love Will Lead You Back Buy Buy  
8   If Ever You're In My Arms Again Buy Buy  
9   Right Time Of The Night Buy Buy  
10   Tonight, I Celebrate My Love Buy Buy  
11   Words Get In The Way Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Together: Romantic Saxophone (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Together: Romantic Saxophone" Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Together: Romantic Saxophone"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

This collection of romantic instrumentals performed by a saxophone-led ensemble is ideal for relaxing alone, or Together with someone you love. Includes Songbird, Take My Breath Away and Tonight, I Celebrate My Love. Instrumentation includes soprano and tenor saxophones, piano, guitar, bass & drums.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with