Time to Shine (CD) ~ EROS Cover Art

Time to Shine (CD)


Track Listing

DISC 1 for Time to Shine (CD) Album By EROS
1   Madskillz
2   Dreamscape
3   Rhythm
4   Shine
5   Pinwheel
6   Bass For Your Face
7   Girls On Film
8   I Need More Funk
9   I Know
10   Atari 101
11   Method Of Madness
12   Love God

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Time to Shine" by EROS to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Time to Shine"

Browse more products related to "EROS"

Customer Reviews for "Time to Shine (CD)" by EROS

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com