Thunder (CD) ~ SMV (Artist) Cover Art


By: Smv

Current Price: $11.89
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Thunder Album By Smv iTunes CD Universe
1   Maestros de Las Frecuencias Bajas Buy    
2   Thunder Buy    
3   Hillbillies on a Quiet Afternoon Buy    
4   Mongoose Walk Buy    
5   Los Tres Hermanos Buy Buy  
6   Lopsy Lu - Silly Putty (Medley) Buy    
7   Milano Buy    
8   Classical Thump (Jam) Buy    
9   Tutu Buy    
10   Lil' Victa Buy    
11   Pendulum Buy    
12   "Lemme Try Your Bass" (Interlude) Buy    
13   Grits Buy    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Thunder" by Smv

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Thunder" by Smv to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Thunder"

Browse more products related to "Smv"

Album Description

SMV is a bass supergroup formed in 2008. The group's name comes from the initials of each of its members, Stanley Clarke, Marcus Miller, and Victor Wooten. SMV's debut release is the "Thunder" album. Marcus Miller (bass clarinet, synthesizer, electric bass); Stanley Clarke (acoustic bass, electric bass) and Victor Wooten (electric bass).

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with