Thomas Campion: Lute Songs (CD) ~ Dorothy Linell (Performer) and... Cover Art

Thomas Campion: Lute Songs (CD)

By: Thomas Campion, Steven Rickards, Dorothy Linell

Current Price: $14.55
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $12.44 New Buy
2   CD Universe $14.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Thomas Campion: Lute Songs (CD) Album By Thomas Campion iTunes CD Universe
1   Come let us sound with melody: Come let us sound with melodie the praises Buy Buy  
2   Tune thy musicke to thy hart Buy Buy  
3   Come you pretty false-ey'd wanton Buy Buy  
4   There is none, O none but you Buy Buy  
5   Sweet exclude mee not: Sweet exclude me not nor be divided Buy Buy  
6   I care not for these Ladies: I care not for these ladies Buy Buy  
7   Though you are yoong and I am olde Buy Buy  
8   Fire, fire, fire, fire loe here I burne Buy Buy  
9   What then is love but mourning? Buy Buy  
10   Shall I come, sweet love, to thee?: Shall I come sweet love to thee? Buy Buy  
11   Beauty, since you so much desire: Beauty since you so much desire Buy Buy  
12   What is it that all men possesse, among themselves conversing? Buy Buy  
13   The sypres curten of the night is spread Buy Buy  
14   Jacke and Jone they think no ill: Jacke and Jone they thinke no ill Buy Buy  
15   It fell on a sommers daie Buy Buy  
16   When to her lute Corrina sings Buy Buy  
17   My sweetest Lesbia, let us live and love Buy Buy  
18   Her rosie cheekes, her ever smiling eyes Buy Buy  
19   Faire, if you expect admiring: Faire if you expect admiring Buy Buy  
20   There is a garden in her face Buy Buy  
21   Author of light, revive my dying spright Buy Buy  
22   Never weather-beaten saile more willing bent to shore Buy Buy  
23   Most sweet and pleasing are thy wayes o God: Most sweet and pleasing are thy wayes O God Buy Buy  
24   To musicke bent is my retyred minde Buy Buy  
25   Thou joy'st fond boy, to be by many loved: Thou joy'st fond boy, to be by many loved Buy Buy  
26   Turne all thy thoughts to eyes Buy Buy  
27   Vayle love mine eyes, O hide from me Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Thomas Campion: Lute Songs (CD)" by Thomas Campion

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Thomas Campion: Lute Songs" by Thomas Campion to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Thomas Campion: Lute Songs"

Browse more products related to "Thomas Campion, Steven Rickards, Dorothy Linell"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with