This Is Trance (Import) (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

This Is Trance (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for This Is Trance (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Saltwater [Original Mix]
2   9pm (Till I Come) [Sequential One 1999 Mix]
3   Be There [Tormentor Mix]
4   Next Level
5   Terminal Velocity [Event Mix]
6   On My Way [Mike Koglin's Rebirth Mix]
7   Freebase [Dilemma Mix]
8   Invisible [Lost Tribe Vocal Mix]
9   Breakneck
10   Give It to You
11   Substance [Mash Mix]
DISC 2 for This Is Trance (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Happiness Happening
2   Madagascar [Ferry Corsten Remix]
3   Can You Feel It [Original 12" Mix]
4   Move On
5   Greece 2000 [Original Mix - Miro Vocal Version]
6   Path [Submission Mix]
7   Evolution [Tricity Mix]
8   Pearl River [Vocal Mix Feat. Serial Diva]
9   Generation Love
10   Work It Out
11   Shine On

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "This Is Trance (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "This Is Trance" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "This Is Trance"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with