They Call Us Wild (CD) ~ The Wild Magnolias (Artist) Cover Art

They Call Us Wild

By: Wild Magnolias

List Price: $19.98
Current Price: $16.47
You Save~: $3.51 (18%)
Current Price: $16.79
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $19.79 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for They Call Us Wild Album By Wild Magnolias iTunes CD Universe
1   Handa Wanda Buy    
2   Smoke My Peace Pipe (Smoke It Right) Buy Buy  
3   Two Way Pak E Way Buy    
4   Corey Died On The Battlefield Buy    
5   (Somebody Got) Soul Soul Soul Buy Buy  
6   Oh! When The Saints Buy    
7   Meet The Boys (On The Battlefront) Buy    
8   Ho Na Nae Buy    
9   (My Big Chief Has A) Golden Crown Buy    
10   Shoo Fly (Don'T Bother Me) Buy    
11   Iko Iko Buy Buy  
12   Smoke My Peace Pipe (Smoke It Right) (Single Edit) Buy    
DISC 2 for They Call Us Wild Album By Wild Magnolias iTunes CD Universe
1   They Call Us Wild Buy Buy  
2   New Suit Buy Buy  
3   Ah Anka Ting Tang Boo Shanka Boo Buy Buy  
4   Fire Water Buy Buy  
5   Jumalaka Boom Boom Buy Buy  
6   We're Gonna Party Buy Buy  
7   Ho Na Nae Buy Buy  
8   Injuns, Here We Come Buy Buy  
9   New Kinda Groove Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "They Call Us Wild" by Wild Magnolias

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "They Call Us Wild" by Wild Magnolias to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "They Call Us Wild"

Browse more products related to "Wild Magnolias"

Album Description

The New Orleans Mardi Gras "Indian Tribe" the Wild Magnolias issued a critically acclaimed LP for Polydor in 1974. Bo Dollis, Monk Boudreaux, June Johnson, Jr., Crip Adams, Tobias Johnson, Bubba Scott, and James Smothers brought the rich, fervent flavor of New Orleans to vinyl, backed by Willie Tee''s band. A second LP They Call Us Wild was released in Europe a year later but not in the US.
The present 2CD set includes the music of the 2 LPs plus tracks never released before. Also embedded in CD #2 is a high resolution Acrobat PDF file that contains a sixty-eight pages booklet describing the historical context in which the New Orleans Indian tribes developed, detailed annotations regarding the recordings, and dozens of photographs.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with