Themes from Calmi Cuori Appassionati (CD) ~ ENYA Cover Art

Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati


List Price: $65.85
Current Price: $65.85
You Save: $3.00 (7%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati Album By ENYA
1   Wild Child
2   Caribbean Blue
3   Book Of Days
4   Afer Ventus
5   Watermark
6   Orinoco Flow
7   The Celts
8   Once You Had Gold
9   Triad St Patrick - Cu Chulainn - Oisin
10   Anywhere Is
11   Fairytale
12   Evening Falls
13   Song Of The Sandman (lullaby)
14   The Promise

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati" by ENYA

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati" by ENYA to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati"

Browse more products related to "ENYA"

Album Description

Exclusive Japanese soundtrack release to the Japanese film, 'Calmi Cuori Appassionati'. Includes 14 tracks (all previously released on her past albums). Tracks, 'Wild Child', 'Caribbean Blue', 'Book Of Days', 'After Ventus', 'Watermark', 'Orinico Flow', 'The Celts', 'Once You Had Gold' (Previously only available on the Japanese version of her 'Memory Of Trees' album), 'Triad- St Patrick', 'Anywhere Is', 'Fairytale', 'Evening Falls', 'Song Of The Sandman (Lullaby) & 'The Promise'. Limited slipcase packaging. 2001.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with