Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition (CD) ~ Snoop Dogg Cover Art

Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition (CD)

By: Snoop Dogg

List Price: $11.98
Current Price: $9.04
You Save: $2.94 (25%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $11.79 New Buy
2 $12.14 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition (CD) Album By Snoop Dogg iTunes
1   Intro [Explicit] Buy Buy
2   Hennesey N Buddah (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
3   Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2) [Explicit] Buy Buy
4   True Lies (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
5   Wrong Idea (Feat. Bad Azz, KoKane And Lil' HD) [Explicit] Buy Buy
6   Go Away (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   Set It Off (Feat. MC Ren, The Lady Of Rage, Nate Dogg And Ice Cube) [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   Stacey Adams (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
9   Lay Low (Feat. Master P, Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy And Tha Eastsidaz) [Explicit] Buy Buy
10   Bring It On (Feat. Suga Free And KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
11   Game Court (Skit) (Feat. Mac Minista) [Explicit] Buy Buy
12   Issues [Explicit] Buy Buy
13   Brake Fluid (Biiittch Pump Yo Brakes) (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy
14   Ready 2 Ryde (Feat. Eve) [Explicit] Buy Buy
15   Loosen' Control (Feat. Butch Cassidy) [Explicit] Buy Buy
16   I Can't Swim [Explicit] Buy Buy
17   Leave Me Alone [Explicit] Buy Buy
18   Back Up Off Me (Feat. Master P And Mr. Magic) [Explicit] Buy Buy
19   Y'All Gone Miss Me (Feat. KoKane) [Explicit] Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition" by Snoop Dogg to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition"

Browse more products related to "Snoop Dogg"

Album Description

Snoop Dogg''s 2000 album, Tha Last Meal, was his last release under the No Limit banner, and it reached the #1 spot on Billboard''s Top R&B/Hip-Hop Chart and #4 on The Billboard 200. Recorded with an all-star line-up of producers, including Dr. Dre, Soopafly, Battlecat and Timbaland, the album contains the hit singles "Snoop Dogg (What''s My Name, Pt. 2)" and "Lay Low." "This was my last record on No Limit Records, so it gave me a chance to really sprout out and become who I was, put a record together the way I felt, and work with the people I wanted to work with," writes Snoop Dogg in his new liner notes. "Master P and I made great music together, and this record right here put me in a strong position. This record had heat on it, man."

Customer Reviews for "Tha Last Meal: USDA Edition (CD)" by Snoop Dogg

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with