Teen Witch The Musical (CD) ~ Soundtrack (Artist) Cover Art

Teen Witch the Musical (CD)

By: Sara Niemietz, Blake Ewing, Heather Youmans, Bryce Blue, V-Style, Monét Lerner, Tessa Ludwick, Alycia Adler, Ashley Crowe, Lauren Patten

Current Price: $49.99
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Teen Witch the Musical (CD) Album By Sara Niemietz Amazon.com iTunes
1   Finest Hour Buy Buy
2   Never Gonna Be The Same Again Buy Buy
3   Dream Lover Buy Buy
4   High School Blues Buy Buy
5   I Like Boys Buy Buy
6   I Keep On Falling Buy Buy
7   Shame Buy Buy
8   She's Put A Spell On You Buy Buy
9   Popular Girl Buy Buy
10   Top That Buy Buy
11   Fool For Love Buy Buy
12   What Are You Doing About Love? Buy Buy
13   Get Up & Move Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Teen Witch the Musical" by Sara Niemietz to Browse Related Products:

Album Description

For the first time, the soundtrack to the 80’s cult classic ''Teen Witch'' is now available! This CD features NEW recordings of the original songs from the movie plus bonus tracks. The movie continues to this day to receive repeated regular television airings and has devoted fans worldwide.

Customer Reviews for "Teen Witch the Musical (CD)" by Sara Niemietz

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com