Teachers V.2: Back to School (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Teachers V.2: Back to School (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $19.82
Current Price: $19.82
You Save: $8.17 (29%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Teachers V.2: Back to School (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Hate To Say I Told You So - The Hives
2   Empty At The End - The Electric Soft Parade
3   Lucky Charm (Radio Mix) - Apples In Stereo
4   Poor Misguided Fool - Starsailor
5   Doping For Gold - Preston School Of Industry
6   Eight Track - Fonda 5000
7   Value Of Life - Cosmic Rough Riders
8   Distant Sunshine - Kid Galahad
9   We Cant Rewind - Feeder
10   Kit And Holly - Echoboy
11   Slack - Turin Brakes
12   Youre My Queen - Mercury Rev
13   To You - I Am Kloot
14   Drop And Roll - Simian
15   Apple Of My Eye (Radio Edit) - Ed Harcourt

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Teachers V.2: Back to School (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Teachers V.2: Back to School" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Teachers V.2: Back to School"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

The finest in the cream of the indie crop - The Hives, I Am Kloot, Echoboy, Preston School Of Industry and many more. 15 tracks in all.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com