Tallis: Mass for Four Voices; Motets /Oxford Camerata * Summerly... Cover Art

Tallis: Mass for Four Voices; Motets /Oxford Camerata * Summerly (CD)

By: Thomas Tallis, Jeremy Summerly, Oxford Camerata

List Price: $8.99
Current Price: $8.79
You Save: $0.20 (2%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $9.49 New Buy
2   Supermart.com $9.87 New Buy
3   FYE $9.99 New Buy
4   CD Universe $11.39 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Tallis: Mass for Four Voices; Motets /Oxford Camerata * Summerly (CD) Album By Thomas Tallis Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Loquebantur variis linguis Buy Buy  
2   Salvator mundi Buy Buy  
3   O sacrum convivium Buy Buy  
4   Audivi vocem Buy Buy  
5   Sancte Deus, sancte fortis: Sancte Deus Buy Buy  
6   Videte miraculum Buy    
7   Te lucis ante terminum … Procul recedant somnia: Te lucis ante terminum Buy Buy  
8   In manus tuas: In manus tuas Domine Buy Buy  
9   Mass for 4 Voices: Gloria Buy Buy  
10   Mass for 4 Voices: Credo Buy Buy  
11   Mass for 4 Voices: Sanctus Buy Buy  
12   Mass for 4 Voices: Benedictus Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Tallis: Mass for Four Voices; Motets /Oxford Camerata * Summerly" by Thomas Tallis to Browse Related Products:

Customer Reviews for "Tallis: Mass for Four Voices; Motets /Oxford Camerata * Summerly (CD)" by Thomas Tallis

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com