Take Two (Import) (CD) ~ Bobson And Jerome (Artist) Cover Art

Take Two (CD)

By: Bobson And Jerome (Artist)

Current Price: $29.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Take Two (CD) Album By Bobson And Jerome (Artist)
1   What Becomes Of Broken-Hearted
2   True Love Ways
3   Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
4   Elenore
5   Saturday Night At The Movies
6   Bring It On Home To Me
7   You'll Never Walk Alone
8   Oh, Pretty Woman
9   Keep The Customer Satisfied
10   Price Of Love
11   Silent Night
12   What Becomes Of The Broken-Hearted (Gospel Version)
13   Ain't Misbehavin'
14   A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Take Two" by Bobson And Jerome to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Take Two"

Browse more products related to "Bobson And Jerome"

Customer Reviews for "Take Two (CD)" by Bobson And Jerome (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com