The Take Over (CD) ~ Zion I (Artist) Cover Art

By: Zion I

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Takeover (CD) Album By Zion I iTunes
1   The Taking (Clean) Buy Buy
2   Geek To The Beat (Clean) Buy Buy
3   TakeOver (Dirty) [Explicit] Buy Buy
4   DJ DJ (Clean) Buy Buy
5   Antenna (Clean) Buy Buy
6   Caged Bird Part 1 (Dirty) [Explicit] Buy Buy
7   In The Mornin' (Caged Bird Part 2) (Dirty) [Explicit] Buy Buy
8   Radio (Clean) Buy Buy
9   Gumbo (Clean) Buy Buy
10   Country Backed Yams (Dirty) [Explicit] Buy Buy
11   Coastin' (Dirty) [Explicit] Buy Buy
12   Juicy Juice (Clean) Buy Buy
13   Peppermint Patty (Clean) Buy Buy
14   Bring In The Light (Clean) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Takeover" Zion I to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Takeover"

Browse more products related to "Zion I"

Album Description

Oakland's own, Zion I, has been holding it down since the late 90's. Evolving noticeably from release to release, the duo have found yet another direction on The Takeover.

Customer Reviews for "Takeover (CD)" by Zion I

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with