Sweet Little Devil (2012 Studio Cast) (CD) ~ George Gershwin Cover Art

Sweet Little Devil (2012 Studio Cast)

By: George Gershwin, Danny Burstein, Rebecca Luker, Jason Graae, Philip Chaffin, Sally Wilfert, Sara Jean Ford

Current Price: $12.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $16.35 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                 
DISC 1 for Sweet Little Devil (2012 Studio Cast) Album By George Gershwin Amazon.com iTunes
1   Overture Buy Buy
2   Strike, Strike, Strike Buy Buy
3   You're Mighty Lucky Buy Buy
4   Virginia Buy Buy
5   Someone Believes in You Buy Buy
6   The Jijibo Buy Buy
7   "Sam and Joyce scheme" Buy Buy
8   Our Little Kitchenette Buy Buy
9   Finale Act I Buy Buy
10   Quite a Party Buy Buy
11   Under a One-Man Top Buy Buy
12   Flirtation Ballet Buy Buy
13   "Joyce and May scheme" Buy Buy
14   Matrimonial Handicap Buy Buy
15   Just Supposing Buy Buy
16   Hey! Hey! Let 'Er Go! Buy Buy
17   Hooray for the U.S.A. Buy Buy
18   Finale Ultimo Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sweet Little Devil (2012 Studio Cast)" by George Gershwin

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sweet Little Devil" by George Gershwin to Browse Related Products:

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com