Super Hits (CD) ~ Classical Cover Art

Super Hits (CD)

By: Classical

Current Price: $7.70

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $7.52 New Buy
2   FYE $7.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $8.49 New Buy
4   HBDirect $9.49 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Super Hits (CD) Album By Classical
1   J.S. BACH: Prelude from Suite No.1 for Unaccompanied Cello in G Major BWV 1007
2   J. BARRIERE: Allegro Prestissimo from Sonata for Two Cellos
3   J.S. BACH: "Wachet auf, ruft uns die Stimme" (Sleepers Awake), BWV 645
4   W. AZEVEDO: Brasileirinho
5   C. FRANCK: Allegretto poco mosso from Sonata in A Major for Violin and Piano
6   T. DUN: "The Eternal Vow" from Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon
7   E. MORRICONE: "Gabriel's Oboe" from The Mission
8   TRADITIONAL: The Green Groves Of Erin/The Flowers Of Red Hill
9   R. ABOU-KHALIL: Arabian Waltz

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Super Hits" by Classical to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Super Hits"

Browse more products related to "Classical"

Customer Reviews for "Super Hits (CD)" by Classical

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with