Super Disco Friends (CD) ~ Dimitri From Paris (Artist) an... Cover Art

Super Disco Friends (CD)

By: Dimitri From Paris (Artist) and DJ Muro (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Super Disco Friends (CD) Album By Dimitri From Paris (Artist) an...
1   Get Fly [Re-Edit]
2   Let's Get High (On the Music)
3   I Thought You Wanted to Dance
4   Saved by Your Love
5   Dancin' Free
6   Dance with Me
7   Are You Ready
8   Boogie to the Bop
9   The Martians Visit
10   Come Closer
11   Mother Sucker
12   Family Affair [Instrumental]
13   Good Good Feeling
14   Disco Fever
15   Hurt So Bad
DISC 2 for Super Disco Friends (CD) Album By Dimitri From Paris (Artist) an...
1   Positive Life
2   Shake It Up
3   Pussy Footer
4   Nobody Can Be You
5   (Hit The) Jack Pot (With Your Love)
6   Try It Out
7   Everybody Here Must Party
8   I Can't Stop
9   My Sweet Summer Suite
10   I Can't Get Enough of Your Love
11   Frisco Disco
12   Phenomena Theme
13   I Just Wanna Do My Thing
14   The Ultimate Rap (Holiday Rec)
15   Everybody Get Down (RBL Rec)
16   People Get Up
17   Trying to Get Over

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Super Disco Friends" by Dimitri From Paris and DJ Muro to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Super Disco Friends"

Browse more products related to "Dimitri From Paris and DJ Muro"

Album Description

Format: CD

Customer Reviews for "Super Disco Friends (CD)" by Dimitri From Paris (Artist) an...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with