Strictly Belly Dancing, Vol. 6 (CD) ~ Eddie Kochak (Artist) Cover Art

Strictly Belly Dancing 6 (CD)

By: Eddie Kochak

List Price: $15.98
Current Price: $11.99
You Save: $3.99 (25%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $12.88 New Buy
2   HBDirect $13.23 New Buy
3   FYE $13.98 New Buy
4   CD Universe $14.65 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Strictly Belly Dancing 6 (CD) Album By Eddie Kochak iTunes CD Universe
1   Dance Velerie 4/4 Buy Buy  
2   Dance Nila (Rumba) Buy Buy  
3   Dance Jajouka (Beledi) Buy Buy  
4   Dance Phaedra Pharaonica (Pharaonic) Buy Buy  
5   Dance Mijwiz (Beledi) Buy Buy  
6   Dance Bahijah (Shifti) Buy Buy  
7   Dance Halima 2/4 (with drum solos) Buy Buy  
8   Dance Naima 4/4 Buy Buy  
9   Dance Elena (Zar) Buy Buy  
10   Dance Derwish Il Brahim (Derwish) Buy Buy  
11   Dance Sudani (Connie) Buy Buy  
12   Dance Mish Mish (Musmoodi) Buy Buy  
13   Dance Zeyna (Beledi & Shifti) Buy Buy  
14   Rhythm Patterns with Dumbec, Deff & Zils Buy Buy  
15   Shifti - Shifti Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Strictly Belly Dancing 6" by Eddie Kochak to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Strictly Belly Dancing 6"

Browse more products related to "Eddie Kochak"

Customer Reviews for "Strictly Belly Dancing 6 (CD)" by Eddie Kochak

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with