Street Jams: Electric Funk, Vol. 1 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Street Jams: Electric Funk 1 (CD)

By: Street Jams

List Price: $20.96
Current Price: $10.00
You Save: $10.96 (52%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $14.69 New Buy
2   HBDirect $16.14 New Buy
3   CD Universe $16.35 New Buy
4   FYE $17.98 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Street Jams: Electric Funk 1 (CD) Album By Street Jams
1   Skanless Electric Funk Mega-Mix
2   Planet Rock - Baker, Arthur [1]
3   Electric Kingdom - Bahary, Gordon
4   Play at Your Own Risk - Baker, Arthur [1]
5   Mirda Rock - Griffin, Reggie
6   Who You Stealin' From - Baker, Arthur [1]
7   Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) - Calliste, Jerry Jr.
8   Clear - Atkins, Juan
9   Release Yourself - Aleem, Taharqa
10   Rockit - Beinhorn, Michael
11   Megamix II: Why Is It Fresh? - Showard, D.
12   Jam on Revenge (The Wikki-Wikki Song) - Cenac, Maurice

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Street Jams: Electric Funk 1" by Street Jams to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Street Jams: Electric Funk 1"

Browse more products related to "Street Jams"

Album Description

No Description Available
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 02/11/1992

Customer Reviews for "Street Jams: Electric Funk 1 (CD)" by Street Jams

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with