Street Dreams (CD) ~ Fabolous (Artist) Cover Art

Street Dreams (CD)

By: Fabolous

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Street Dreams (CD) Album By Fabolous iTunes
1   Intro (Amended Version) Buy  
2   Not Give A F*** (Amended Version) Buy  
3   Damn (Amended Version) Buy  
4   Call Me (Amended Version) Buy  
5   Can't Let You Go featuring Mike Shorey & Lil' Mo (Amended Version) Buy  
6   Bad Bitch (Amended Version) Buy  
7   Why Wouldn't I (featuring Paul Cain) (Amended Version) Buy  
8   Up On Things (featuring Snoop Dogg) (Amended Version) Buy  
9   Sickalicious featuring Missy Elliott (Amended Version) (featuring Missy Elliott) Buy  
10   This Is My Party (Amended Version) Buy Buy
11   Into You (featuring Ashanti) (LP Version) Buy Buy
12   Change You or Change Me (Amended Version) Buy  
13   Respect (Amended Version) Buy  
14   Forgive Me Father (Amended Version) Buy  
15   Never Duplicated (Amended Version) Buy  
16   My Life (featuring Mary J. Blige) (Early Fade Amended Version) Buy  
17   Throw Back (Early Fade Amended Version- Bonus Track) Buy  
18   Keepin It Gangsta (featuring Styles, Jadakiss & M.O.P.) [Remix] Buy  
19   Trade It All PT2 (Early Fade Amended Version- Bonus Track) (featuring P. Diddy & Jagged Edge) Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Street Dreams" Fabolous to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Street Dreams"

Browse more products related to "Fabolous"

Album Description

Follow-up to his platinum & beyond 2001 debut, 'Ghetto Fabolous'. 'Street Dreams' is a mostly up-tempo party album laced with Fab's hood lingo. Guests include Ashanti, Mary J. Blige, Snoop Dogg, Missy Elliott, & more. Desert Storm/Elektra. 2003.

Product Notes

Fabolous would have us believe he’s serving up Street Dreams, but the Brooklyn rapper’s sophomore effort is more likely to rock the party than shake the boulevards. The F.A.B.O.’s smooth, deadpan flow cruises over benignly commercial beats (courtesy of Clue, Just Blaze, and Kanye West, among others), and the overall effect isn’t hard enough to stand up to "official" street-issue hip-hop (think 50 Cent Is the Future or any M.O.P. release). Sure, Fabolous is not without charm. His straightforward delivery of the never-too-deep subject matter enhances slinky, slangy club joints like the Track Masters-produced "Damn" and the R&B-inflected ballads "Can’t Let You Go" and "Trade It All Part 2." The album also features solid guest appearances by Missy Elliott (the electro-funky "Sickalicious"), Mary J. Blige (a retooling of her classic "What’s the 411" entitled "My Life"), and pop princess Ashanti ("Into You"), but the entire proceedings are stolen by the aforementioned M.O.P., whose verses on "Keepin’ It Gangsta" illustrate what street is really all about. --Rebecca Levine

Customer Reviews for "Street Dreams (CD)" by Fabolous

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with