Strauss: Waltes (CD) ~ Alfred Scholz (Conductor) Cover Art

Waltzes (CD)

By: Alfred Scholz (Conductor), Carl Michalski (Conductor) and Peter Falk (Conductor)

Current Price: $14.95

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Waltzes (CD) Album By Alfred Scholz (Conductor)
1   Kaiser-Walzer (Emperor Waltz), for orchestra, Op. 437 (RV 437)
2   Wo die Zitronen Blüh'n! (Where the Lemons Bloom), waltz for orchestra, Op. 364 (RV 364)
3   Accelerationen, waltz for orchestra, Op. 234 (RV 234)
4   Liebes-Lieder (Love Songs), waltz for orchestra, Op. 114 (RV 114)
5   Morgenblätter (Morning Papers), waltz for orchestra, Op. 279 (RV 279)
6   Frühlingsstimmen (Voices of Spring), waltz for orchestra (with voice ad lib), Op. 410 (RV 410)
7   Hofballtänze (Court Ball Dances), waltz for orchestra, Op. 298 (RV 298)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Waltzes" by Alfred Scholz to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Waltzes"

Browse more products related to "Alfred Scholz, Carl Michalski and Peter Falk"

Customer Reviews for "Waltzes (CD)" by Alfred Scholz (Conductor)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with