Spotlight On Peggy Lee (CD) ~ Peggy Lee (Artist) Cover Art

Spotlight On Peggy Lee (CD)

By: Peggy Lee

List Price: $10.98
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $0.99 (9%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $9.98 New Buy
2   FYE $11.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $12.05 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Spotlight On Peggy Lee (CD) Album By Peggy Lee iTunes
1   I've Got The World On A String (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
2   When A Woman Loves A Man (1995 - Remaster) Buy Buy
3   I'm Beginning To See The Light Buy Buy
4   There Is No Greater Love Buy Buy
5   Too Close For Comfort (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
6   Unforgettable (Digitally Remastered 95) Buy Buy
7   Close Your Eyes (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
8   If I Should Lose You Buy Buy
9   I'm Just Wild About Harry (1995 - Remaster) Buy Buy
10   Deep Purple (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
11   It's Been A Long, Long Time Buy Buy
12   The Man I Love Buy Buy
13   The Best Is Yet To Come (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
14   Come Rain Or Come Shine Buy Buy
15   Fever (Digitally Remastered 96) Buy Buy
16   I Wanna Be Around (1995 Digital Remaster) Buy Buy
17   I Hear Music Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Spotlight On Peggy Lee" by Peggy Lee to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Spotlight On Peggy Lee"

Browse more products related to "Peggy Lee"

Customer Reviews for "Spotlight On Peggy Lee (CD)" by Peggy Lee

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with