Spectacular Tangos/Gypsy! (CD) ~ Werner Muller (Artist) Cover Art

Spectacular Tangos Gypsy (CD)

By: Werner Muller & His Orchestra

List Price: $25.98
Current Price: $18.00
You Save: $7.98 (31%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Spectacular Tangos Gypsy (CD) Album By Werner Muller & His Orchestra
1   La Cumparisita
2   Blue Tango
3   Jalousie
4   Tango Bolero
5   Caminito
6   Ole Guapa
7   Violetta's Song
8   The Pearl Fishers
9   Tango Notturno
10   Blauer Himmel
11   One Rainy Night In Tokyo
12   Lamento Gitano
13   Czardas
14   Hungarian Dance No.5
15   Hungarian Rhapsody No.2
16   Zorba's Dance
17   Gypsy Love
18   At The Balalaika
19   Two Guitars
20   Hora Staccato
21   Mischa
22   Komm Zigany
23   Black Eyes

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Spectacular Tangos Gypsy (CD)" by Werner Muller & His Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Spectacular Tangos Gypsy" by Werner Muller & His Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Spectacular Tangos Gypsy"

Browse more products related to "Werner Muller & His Orchestra"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com