Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $11.96
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.19 New Buy
2   HBDirect $13.23 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I'm A Man Buy
2   Yes I Do Buy
3   Running Buy
4   Jump Buy
5   Hooked On Your Love Buy
6   Something He Can Feel Buy
7   His Eye Is On The Sparrow Buy
8   Look Into Your Heart Buy
9   One Wing Buy
10   Love Will Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Sparkle: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with