Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT] (CD) ~ Chris De Burgh... Cover Art

Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT]

By: Chris De Burgh

List Price: $10.99
Current Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.77 (14%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $7.41 New Buy
2   FYE $13.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT] Album By Chris De Burgh
1   Spanish Train
2   Lonely Sky
3   The This Song for You
4   Patricia the Stripper
5   A Spaceman Came Travelling
6   I'm Going Home
7   The Painter
8   Old Friend
9   The Tower
10   Just Another Poor Boy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT]" by Chris De Burgh

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT]" by Chris De Burgh to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Spanish Train & Other Stories [IMPORT]"

Browse more products related to "Chris De Burgh"

Album Description

The Canadian rock act''s 1976 album. Universal.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with