Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey (CD) ~ Kurupt (Artist) Cover Art

Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey

By: Kurupt

Current Price: $13.89
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey Album By Kurupt CD Universe
1   Blast Off (intro)  
2   Space Boogie (featuring Nate Dogg)  
3   Hate On Me (featuring Soopafly & Damani)  
4   On Da Grind (featuring Daz)  
5   It's Over (featuring Natina Reed)  
6   Can't Go Wrong (featuring DJ Quik & Butch Cassidy)  
7   On, Onsite (featuring Lil 1/2 Dead)  
8   Sunshine (featuring Jon B)  
9   The Hardest... (featuring Xzibit, Nate Dogg & MC Ren)  
10   Gangsta's  
11   Bring Back That G... (featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)  
12   Lay It On Back (featuring Fred Durst, DJ Lethal & Nate Dogg)  
13   Just Don't Give A... (featuring DJ Lethal)  
14   At It Again  
15   Kuruption (featuring Everlast)  
16   Da World (featuring Daz)  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey" by Kurupt

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey" by Kurupt to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey"

Browse more products related to "Kurupt"

Product note

Kurupt''s Highly Anticipated Third Album Featues an Impressive Array of Talent to Ride with Him on this Musical Excursion Including Xzibit, Nate Dogg, Tha Liks, Daz, Mwa''s MC Ren, Jon B, Everlast and Fred Durst. This Australian Edition features a Bonus Track ''bitches'' featuring Roscoe and Butch Cassidy.

Album Description

Japanese edition of Tha Dogg Pound rapper's 2001 album includes one added bonus track 'B****es' (feat. Roscoe, Butch Cassidy).

Product Notes

Since Death Row Records' 1990s rap reign of terror ended with Dr. Dre's escape, Tupac Shakur's murder, and CEO Suge Knight's imprisonment, post-Death Row success has eluded the Philly-born, LA-bred rapper known as Kurupt. His first solo album, Kuruption, an East-Coast/West-Coast themed double CD, and his follow-up album, Tha Streetz Is a Mutha, an orgy of violence and Crip-gang fetish, did not live up to expectations. But with Space Boogie: Smoke Oddessey, it appears the third time's a charm for the talented ex-Dogg Pound gangster, as is the LP's motif. A fantastic voyage combining sci-fi futurism, criminal menace, and blunt smoke, Space Boogie features warm grooves from veteran producers DJ Quik and Kurupt's Pound partner Daz, as well as from newer names like Fredwreck and Soopafly. While Dr. Dre's absence here is as surprising as Kurupt's collaborations with Jon B, Everlast, and Limp Bizkit, there's mo' than enough bounce here for this "Cyanide Sinatra" to boogie. --'EL Juba

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with