Southern Blues 1957-63 (CD) ~ Buddy Guy (Artist) Cover Art

Southern Blues 1957-63 (CD)

By: Buddy Guy

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Southern Blues 1957-63 (CD) Album By Buddy Guy
1   You Sure Can't Do
2   This Is The End
3   I Hope You Come Back Home
4   The Way You Been Treatin' Me
5   Sit & Cry
6   Try To Quit You Baby
7   You Sure Can't Do
8   This Is The End
9   Good Things
10   Too Many Cooks
11   Heavy Heart Beat

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Southern Blues 1957-63" Buddy Guy to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Southern Blues 1957-63"

Browse more products related to "Buddy Guy"

Customer Reviews for "Southern Blues 1957-63 (CD)" by Buddy Guy

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with