The Source Presents: Hip Hop Hits (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Source Presents:Hip Hop Hits (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $47.51

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Source Presents:Hip Hop Hits (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Hypnotize - Notorious B.I.G.
2   Triumph - Wu-Tang Clan
3   Look Into My Eyes - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
4   Da Joint - EPMD
5   Can't Nobody Hold Me Down - Puff Daddy
6   Bout It, Bout It - Master P
7   Hell On Earth - Mobb Deep
8   Mary Jane - Scarface
9   Big Bad Mama - Foxy Brown
10   Firm Biz - Nas, F. Brown, AZ, & Nature
11   Bow Down - Westside Connection
12   Whateva Man - Redman
13   Elevators - Outkast
14   Crush On You - Lil' Kim & Lil' Ceas
15   I'll Be - Foxy Brown & Jay-Z
16   We Trying To Stay Alive - Wyclef Jean & The Refugee All-Stars
17   Phenomenon - LL Cool J

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Source Presents:Hip Hop Hits" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Source Presents:Hip Hop Hits"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Source Presents:Hip Hop Hits (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with