Soundscapes (CD) ~ Anthony Phillips (Artist) Cover Art

Soundscapes (CD)

By: Anthony Phillips

List Price: $22.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Soundscapes (CD) Album By Anthony Phillips
1   Bleak House
2   Treganna Afternoons
3   Lucy An Illusion
4   Old Wives Tale
5   The Women Were Watching
6   Heart Of Darkness
7   Bubble And Squeak
8   The Anthem From Tarka
9   Slow Dance
10   Land Of Dragons Suite (Part 1)
11   Boulevard Of Fallen Leaves
12   Cathedral Woods
13   Opening Theme From Sail The World
14   Exile
15   Chinese Walls
16   Shell Be Waiting
17   Turtle Race
18   Fiesta Del Charangos

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Soundscapes" by Anthony Phillips to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Soundscapes"

Browse more products related to "Anthony Phillips"

Album Description

A two disc retrospective of the Genesis founder''s finest work. 19 tracks. Recall/Snapper. 2003.

Customer Reviews for "Soundscapes (CD)" by Anthony Phillips

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with