Sound Off: The Jamie Master Recordings (Import) (CD) ~ Titus &qu... Cover Art

Sound Off: Jamie Masters (CD)

By: Titus "Tee" Turner (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sound Off: Jamie Masters (CD) Album By Titus "Tee" Turner (Artist)
1   Never, Never Nothin'
2   Sound-Off (Duckworth Chant)
3   Me and My Lonely Telephone
4   I Bet You Shut Your Big Mouth Now
5   Day In - Day Out
6   Knock Me a Kiss
7   Sweet Georgia Brown
8   I'll Always Be in Love With You
9   Left Right Out of Your Heart
10   Blue Moon
11   The Glory of Love
12   Hey Doll Baby
13   I Want a Little Girl
14   Pony Train
15   Bla Bla Cha Cha Cha
16   Horsin' It Around
17   The Bull Run
18   Chances Go Around
19   You Stayed Away Too Long
20   Build a Bridge
21   Foolish Pride
22   Beautiful Stranger
23   Shake the Hand of a Fool
24   Walk on the Wild Side Twist

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Sound Off: Jamie Masters" by Titus "Tee" Turner to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sound Off: Jamie Masters"

Browse more products related to "Titus "Tee" Turner"

Customer Reviews for "Sound Off: Jamie Masters (CD)" by Titus "Tee" Turner (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with