The Sound of Bacharach (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

The Sound of Bacharach (CD)

By: Various Artists

Current Price: $11.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Sound of Bacharach (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
2   Any Day Now (My Wild Beautiful Bird)
3   Long After Tonight Is All Over
4   I Wake Up Crying
5   If I Never Get to Love You
6   True Love Never Runs Smooth
7   This Guy's in Love With You
8   Everybody's out of Town
9   It's Love That Really Counts (In the Long Run)
10   I Cry Alone
11   Baby It's You
12   Don't Make Me Over
13   They Don't Give Medals (To Yesterday's Heroes)
14   This Empty Place
15   The Fool Killer
16   Only Love Can Break a Heart
17   Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head
18   Send My Picture to Scranton, Pa
19   (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance
20   Twenty-Four Hours from Tulsa
21   (There Goes) The Forgotten Man
22   Make It Easy on Yourself (Are You Lonely by Yourself?)
23   The Breaking Point
24   Long Day, Short Night
25   Lover
26   Sinner's Devotion
27   I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Sound of Bacharach (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Sound of Bacharach" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Sound of Bacharach"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

UK reissue of 1965 compilation with original artwork & expanded tracklisting. 27 tracks, 'Make It Easy On Yourself' Isley Brothers, 'Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head', 'This Guy's In Love With You', 'Everybody's Out Of Town', 'Send My Picture To Scranton PA' Thomas, B.J., 'Twenty Four Hours From Tulsa', 'Man Who Shot Liberty Valance', 'Only Love Can Break A Heart', 'Fool Killer', 'True Love Never Runs Smooth', 'If I Never Get To Love You' Pitney, Gene, 'I Cry Alone' Brown, Maxine, 'I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself', 'Lover', 'Don't Make Me Over' Hunt, Tommy, 'Long After Tonight Is All Over' Radcliffe, Jimmy, 'There Goes The Forgotten Man' Radcliffe, Jimmy, 'Long Day Short Night', 'It's Love That Really Counts (In The Long Run)', 'Baby It's You' Shirelles, 'Sinner's Devotion' Terrell, Tammi, 'I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself' Big Maybelle, 'This Empty Place' Tangeers,

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with