Soulshaker Vol 6 (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art


By: Various Artists

Current Price: $14.74
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $13.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for SOULSHAKER VOL.6 (CD) Album By Various Artists iTunes
1   Oh Lord (Kenny Dope/Kay Dee Version) Buy Buy
2   Did It Anyway Buy Buy
3   You Better Change Featuring Jimi Tenor Buy Buy
4   Uptight Buy Buy
5   I Dream Of Bahia Featuring Elani Buy Buy
6   If Youre Wrong (Lack Of Afro Remix) Buy Buy
7   Roda De Samba Buy Buy
8   Turn Up The Heat Buy Buy
9   Bus Stop No.5 (Afrokats Crew Mix) Buy Buy
10   Afrika Man Featuring Jojo Kuo Buy Buy
11   El Compadre Buy Buy
12   Im Sorry Can I Please Go Home Buy Buy
13   Purple Haze Buy Buy
14   Soul Burger Buy Buy
15   International Soul (Dynamics Remix) Buy Buy
16   Reggae Power Buy Buy
17   Jackson Fingers Buy Buy
18   June Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "SOULSHAKER VOL.6 (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "SOULSHAKER VOL.6" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "SOULSHAKER VOL.6"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

It''s time for another trip around the world searching for the coolest sound of the moment. It''s really a pleasure to compile a new funk album these days, there''s a lot of good stuff coming out everywhere, keep on keeping on guys! The new volume as usual

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with