Soul to Soul (Vinyl) ~ Stevie Ray Vaughan (Artist) an... Cover Art

Soul to Soul (Vinyl)

By: Stevie Ray Vaughan, Double Trouble

Current Price: $29.99

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Soul to Soul (Vinyl) Album By Stevie Ray Vaughan
1   Say What!
2   Lookin' Out the Window
3   Look at Little Sister
4   Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up on Love
5   Gone Home
6   Change It
7   You'll Be Mine
8   Empty Arms
9   Come On (Part III)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Soul to Soul" by Stevie Ray Vaughan to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Soul to Soul"

Browse more products related to "Stevie Ray Vaughan, Double Trouble"

Album Description

Stevie Ray Vaughan''s untimely death in 1990 robbed the world of one of its most talented and distinctive guitarists. But the charismatic Texas-bred axe hero left behind a powerful body of recorded work that continues to stoke the passion of a remarkably devoted fan base. Sundazed now restores Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble''s first three albums to the LP format, the better to re-experience their original vinyl magic. Sourced from the absolute original Epic Records analog masters, the Sundazed editions of these three timeless albums feature complete original cover art and are pressed on ultra high-definition vinyl.

On his third album Soul to Soul, Stevie Ray Vaughan expanded the Double Trouble lineup with the additions of keyboardist Reese Wynans and saxophonist Joe Sublett. He also extended his electric blues style, seamlessly incorporating elements of soul, R&B and jazz into his approach. The result is one of the legendary guitarist''s most highly prized releases that includes such fan favorites as "Look at Little Sister," "Change It" and "Say What!"

Customer Reviews for "Soul to Soul (Vinyl)" by Stevie Ray Vaughan

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with