Soul of Christmas (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

Soul of Christmas (CD)

By: Various Artists

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Soul of Christmas (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Silent Night - The Temptations
2   Ave Maria - Stevie Wonder
3   Merry Christmas Baby - James Brown
4   The First Noel - Patty LaBelle
5   Do You Know Who He Is? - Edwin Hawkins
6   Silver Bells - Diana Ross And The Supremes
7   I'll Be Home For Christmas - The Platters
8   Jingle Bells - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
9   The Christmas Song - Norman Brown

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Soul of Christmas" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Soul of Christmas"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Customer Reviews for "Soul of Christmas (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with