Sons of the P (Vinyl) ~ Digital Underground Cover Art

Sons of the P (Vinyl)

By: Digital Underground

Current Price: $199.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Sons of the P (Vinyl) Album By Digital Underground
1   The Dflo Shuttle
2   Heartbeat Props
3   No Nose Job
4   Sons of the P
5   Flowin' on the D-Line
6   Kiss You Back
7   Tales of the Funky
8   The Higher Heights of Spirituality
9   Family of the Underground
10   The D-Flowstrumental
11   Good Thing We're Rappin'

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Sons of the P (Vinyl)" by Digital Underground

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Sons of the P" Digital Underground to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Sons of the P"

Browse more products related to "Digital Underground"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials